Welcome

Standard

Hello I’m Jodi and this is my new page. I will be using this space to showcase my sewing projects and other crafty things I get up too. I am quite new to blogging. I started a page earlier this year but wanted to change the name, mostly so that I can easily be found in a search engine.

Sewing is a hobby of mine that really feeds my creativity and challenges me, I mostly make things for my quickly growing boys, I would like to sew a bit more for myself. I’m definitely on a learning curve here. I will include lots of links to the tutorial pages I use and have learned from. And I also plan to include what I learned, messed up or drove me batty on each project, that way you can learn from my mistakes.

I’ve added a flicker group to this blog so we can all share what we are up to. Once I figure out pintest we will have pinable images too.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

