following project run and play

Standard

Over the last weeks my computer time has been spent enjoying project run & play. If you haven’t checked it out already you are so missing out ! I have found some new great blogs to follow both threw the designers and the linky sew alongs.

I participated in a few of the sew along challenges and had plans of doing all but the dress pattern re-fashion (unlike some amazing sewists out there i couldn’t see past the word dress when sewing for 2 lil’ boys) you can jump to those posts by clicking here or here. Life and work however kept me from sewing along to them all.

I can hardly contain my excitement over this week of signature style! I have been loving the last 3 designers all the way threw, so wish them all well. All the contestants were so great and the technical skills wow!

anyway go check it out I’m done gushing about it :o)

Leave a Reply

