busy weeks

Status

I have been totally ignoring my laptop. missed kids cloths week challenge  and have tones to catch up with in my reader.

Why ? you ask….well we have officially listed our little house! My weeks have been full of cleaning and de-cluttering.

So if you are looking for a nice town home in the GVRD drop me a line 🙂

I’ll be back at the sewing table soon as K has grown again, and needs pants again

Then once we settle into the new house there will be lots of decorating post coming your way.

Leave a Reply

