I am so neglectful of my Blog

Status

This past month has been busy ( I think its only been 3 weeks but feels like a month) I don’t really feel like I have anything blog-worthy to share. My sewing has mostly ground to a halt as we keep our home in a oober clean state for showing.

Usually I put off vacuuming dusting and laundry folding to do fun stuff like sewing and gardening day trips and well fun things 🙂

I did throw together a new pair of pants for K, he has worn them lots and they have even been threw the wash a few times. Yet still no photos or post about them, I am such a neglectful blogger this month.

I have plans for a shirt and a few pairs of shorts too, and been thinking of sleeveless shirts for the boys too, in a henley style….

Leave a Reply

