Moving stress

Status

So the big day is this weekend, so I’ve been cleaning and packing and stressing. I totally realize that the creative outlet of sewing is a coping tool for me.
Feel like putting down the packing tape and picking up scissors and fabric! Sometimes people ask “how do you find the time to sew?” I think the answer is if I didn’t I’d go a bit crazy(er)
I am so greatful to all the lovely blogs I follow, it has kept me sane this week seeing and reading this past few weeks. Think one of my first projects will be to do a lady skater dress. 

One response »

Leave a Reply

