Aside

My home cleaning and organization projects are moving slowly. Not because of my usual avoidance, I caught a cold. I have no energy, and I’m sick of being sick. And its only the begining with K in kindergarden this year I’m sure our family will catch every single bug to be caught.

The boys had the chicken pox before Halloween and now we’ve been passing this awefull cold back and forth between the 5 of us since. And what a cold its totally energy zapping ! All I do is cough and my poor kiddos are not sleeping well, thry cough all night.

What frustrates me the most is not having my usual energy levels. I haven’t been running in weeks. Plus I have some great ideas for sewing projects that are just rumbling around in my head with no where to go. I was hoping to make the boys new robot shirts for Christmas (their old ones are still in heavy rotation but are grtting small) and if I don’t get them cut out soon I will definitely not have enough time. **sigh**

OK whining and complaining over, thanks for listening (unless yiu skimmed and clicked threw lol)  Hopefully next week I will be back to my regular insane self.

Three “C” Cleaning Coughs and Colds

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Small Declutter Project | Lemons are for Licking

Leave a Reply

